Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Principal                    Lisa Caruso                   lcaruso@smbsd.net       

Vice Principal            Melanie Hidinger               mhidinger@smbsd.net 

Office Manager        Pricilla Ruiz    

Leah Furlong                     lfurlong@smbsd.net                    (805) 361-6950

Erica Garcia                      egarcia@smbsd.net                      (805) 361-6950   

Stacy Hall                          shall@smbsd.net                           (805) 361-6940

Stephanie Lovell              slovell@smbsd.net                        (805) 361-6950

Monica Nuño                    mnuno@smbsd.net                      (805) 361-6950           

Christine Siebuhr             csiebuhr@smbsd.net                    (805) 361-6950

Lupe Macarena                      lmacarena@smbsd.net            (805) 361-6950                   

Jessica Mendoza                    jmendoza@smbsd.net              (805) 361-6950

Sarah Webb                           swebb@smbsd.net                     (805) 361-6950

Sheri White                            swhite@smbsd.net                     (805) 361-6950

Tami Williams                        twilliams@smbsd.net                  (805) 361-6950

Maria Avila-Ellis                           mavila-ellis@smbsd.net                      (805) 361-6950

Maria Gutierrez                           mgutierrez@smbsd.net                      (805) 361-6950

Brandy Gracia                              bgracia@smbsd.net                             (805) 361-6950

Keri Schmidt                                 kschmidt@smbsd.net                         (805) 361-6950

Laurie Stoneburner                    lstoneburner@smbsd.net                  (805) 361-6950

Susan Billinger                             sbillinger@smbsd.net                           (805) 361-6950

Sasha Santos                                ssantos@smbsd.net                             (805) 361-6950

Andy Watson                                jwatson@smbsd.net                             (805) 361-6950

Lori Wise                                       lwise@smbsd.net                                  (805) 361-6950

Mary Cullen                                 mcullen@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

Andrea Fystro                             afystro@smbsd.net                                (805) 361-6950

Stacy Gong                                  sgong@smbsd.net                                  (805) 361-6950

Patricia Pine                                ppine@smbsd.net                                  (805) 361-6950

Carmen Bautista                        cbautista@smbsd.net                             (805) 361-6950

Yvonne Duran                             yduran@smbsd.net                                (805) 361-6950

Amy Rodelo                                 arodelo@smbsd.net                               (805) 361-6950

Christine Sendejas                     csendejas@smbsd.net                            (805) 361-6950

Thomas Billinger                         tbillinger@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

Carey Bowles                               cbowles@smbsd.net                               (805) 361-6950

Erica Johnson                                ejohnsno@smbsd.net                             (805) 361-6950

Shannon Verbryke                       sverbryke@smbsd.net                             (806) 361-6950

Erika Henson                                 ehenson@smbsd.net                               (805) 361-6950

Lisa Johns                                       lisajohns@smbsd.net                               (805) 361-6950

Jennifer Liddi                                  JLiddi@smbsd.net                                    (805) 361-6955

Alice Mitchell                                  amitchell@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

Jesika Okerson                                jbenson@smbsd.net                                (805) 361-6950

Barbar Viles                                     bviles@smbsd.net                                    (805) 361-6950

Office Manager                           Priscilla Ruiz                         pruiz@smbsd.net                      (805) 361-6950

Clerk                                              Janice Plaza                          jplaza@smbsd.net                     (805) 361-6950

Project Clerk                                Maria Aguilar                       maguilar@smbsd.net                (805) 361-6950

Community Liaison                     Luz Guzman                        lguzman@smbsd.net                 (805) 361-6950

Nurse                                             Heather Clinton                  hclinton@smbsd.net                  (805) 361-6950

Kathy Black                                                       kblack@smbsd.net                                            (805) 361-6950

Janet Marsalak                                                 jmarsalak@smbsd.net                                       (805) 361-6950

Cynthia Pretzel                                                cpretzel@smbsd.net                                           (805) 361-6950

Jillian Smith                                                      jsmith@smbsd.net                                              (805) 361-6950

Intervention                        Alejandra Meza                           ameza@smbsd.net                    (805) 361-6955                   

Intervention                        Sandee Bryant                             sbryant@smbsd.net                  (805) 361-6950 

ELD                                       Dori Cajas                                     dcajas@smbsd.net                     (805) 361-6950                               

Outreach                              Elisabeth Sanchez                      esanchez@smbsd.net               (805) 361-6950

P.E.                                        Francisco Mujica                         fmujica@smbsd.net                   (805) 361-6950

P.E                                         Margret Amundson                   mamundson@smbsd.net         (805) 361-6950

Custodian                             Jose Gonzalez                              jgonzalez@smbsd.net              (805) 361-6955

Resource                              Katherine Peña                           kpena@smbsd.net                    (805) 361-6950

Librarian                              Diana Aguilera-Pryor                  daguilera@smbsd.net               (805) 361-6950

Computer Lab                     Debra Jones                                 djones@smbsd.net                    (805) 361-6950

Kitchen                                 Cecilia Adams                              cadams@smbsd.net                 (805) 361-6950

Speech Therapist                Joel Hartwell                                jhartwell@smbsd.net                (805) 361-6950

Speech Therapist                Deborah Malins                          dmalins@smbsd.net                  (805) 361-6950

Psychologist                         Amber Waltz                                awaltz@smbsd.net                    (805) 361-6950

Psychologist                         Robert Gilden                              rgilden@smbsd.net                   (805) 361-6950